Hello all

Hello there!

My name is Rachel, and based on a lot of information out there, I have decided to start this blog.  My wonderful boyfriend Ben will be helping me in this endeavor and I am really excited!  I hope this blog will be educational about what psy really is, and more importantly what it isn’t.  Any questions, just ask, I was raised to be open with it.

With that, let’s get started!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello all

  1. Becca Parker says:

    Yay!! So happy you’re doing this!!

  2. Shari Dunn says:

    My question is what do you do when your Twin Flame leaves because of the intensity. Mine is seeking something “easier” that “makes more sense”. He has gotten involved with someone else that does not meet his soul needs but on the surface the relationship “makes more sense” and his still seeking the romantic “nurturing” under the assumption that he is flawed even though I have told him he is already whole he just has to recognize it.

Leave a comment